Episcopal churches are led by elected leaders of the parish, assisted in special ministries by salaried staff, and supported by ordained clergy.

Vestry Persons
Penny Hardy
Ellie Sutherland
Leah Anne Weston

Tom Humphrey, Senior Warden
Peter Bertsch, Junior Warden
Carla Block, Treasurer
Liz DiPippo, Clerk of the Vestry

Maija Birzulis, Parish Administrator
Ryan Bartosiewicz, Organist/Choir Director
Matt Dwyer, Sexton
Adriane Hoitt, Childcare Coordinator

The Rev. Michael Bradley, Rector
The Rev. T.J. Ballew, Deacon

Choir Motet at Communion

The Church at Easter